Contact Us

Committee Members

Maura Leigh086 0874462Accountancy/Legal
Willie Fennin087 7985734Agri/Land Owners
Tom Walsh086 3851349Engineering
Fiona Duffey087 0942668Environment
Phillip Myerscough086 0874462Equine
Kieran O’Connor087 2411203Fundraising
Gerry Moloney087 9184000IT/Web Design
Katie Green086 3954638Medical/Veterinary
Nerilie Watson086 4134909PR/Marketing
Timothy Ryan087 9598306Residents/Sports
Declan King086 8289962Route Coordinator
Margaret Devereux087 8189694Secretary
David O’Brien086 0874462Strategist
Adrian Behan087 2629588Business/Tourism
Please, feel free to contact any of our Committee Members (see below) or email us at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *